保障您的網上安全 - 服務申請

保障您的網上安全

提供加密Wi-Fi連線、匿名私密瀏覽及瀏覽保護功能,是保障您網上安全的防禦外衣。

立即下載

請按「下載」開始安裝Freedome

下載
INSTALLATION email SENT

您將會在短時間內收到安裝指示電郵。
請跟從安裝步驟開始安裝Freedome!

freedome laptop and mobile
購買服務

Freedome 網絡安全軟件保障您在各上網裝置及平台上的網上安全及私隱。支援個人電腦、iOS、MACs、ANDROID智能手機同平板電腦,設有1個、3個及5個裝置組合計劃,給您周全的保障。

服務計劃
組合計劃 月費 承諾期 所包括服務
1 個裝置計劃 28 24 個月 Freedome 網絡安全軟件
組合計劃 月費 承諾期 所包括服務
3 個裝置計劃 48 24 個月 Freedome 網絡安全軟件
組合計劃 月費 承諾期 所包括服務
5 個裝置計劃 68
超值之選
24 個月 Freedome 網絡安全軟件
網上行安全上網軟件套裝

如果您需要更全面的保護,網上行安全上網軟件套裝可以幫到您。一個軟件套裝,結合Freedome 網絡安全軟件及F-Secure Safe Anywhere防毒軟件,全面保障您網上及電腦安全。

  • Freedome 網絡安全軟件

    (1個裝置計劃)

  • F-Secure Safe Anywhere防禦服務

    (1個裝置計劃)

38
24 個月承諾期

備註:

  1. 含24個月承諾期的合約。承諾期後月費按當時適用的標準月費。 如欲了解有關詳情,請瀏覽公屋服務月費其他屋苑服務月費。相關費用可能隨時更改。如有任何爭議,HKT將擁有最終決定權。
  2. 您的每一部個人電腦或移動裝置都需要一個軟件序號,去安裝及使用Freedome網絡安全軟件。您最多可購買5個Freedome 軟件序號及一套網上行安全上網軟件套裝 (包括正在使用中的序號) 。
  3. 查詢您現有F-Secure Safe Anywhere防禦服務詳情,請按此登入Safe Anywhere帳號查詢。
  4. 查詢您現有網上行安全上網軟件套裝詳情,請致電1000與我們的客戶服務員聯絡。
確定您的購買
您選擇購買額外 個軟件序號:
個月承諾期
條款及條件

適用於Freedome網絡安全軟件的條款及條件: 閣下的網上行申請書及服務指南、Freedome網絡安全軟件使用條款(詳情按此)及電訊服務總則(個人客戶)(詳情按此)

適用於F-Secure Safe Anywhere 防禦服務的條款及條件: 閣下的網上行申請書及服務指南、F-Secure Safe Anywhere 防禦服務使用條款(詳情按此) 及Hong Kong Telecommunications (HKT) Limited服務總則(詳情按此)

適用於網上行安全上網軟件套裝的條款及條件: 您的有關網上行申請書及服務指南、Freedome網絡安全軟件使用條款(詳情按此)、F-Secure Safe Anywhere 防禦服務使用條款(詳情按此)、電訊服務總則(個人客戶) 及Hong Kong Telecommunications (HKT) Limited服務總則)(詳情按此)

返回
確定

提早終止費用= 服務月費 x 合約服務承諾期內剩餘月份 (未滿一個月亦會被當作一個月計算)

備註:
  1. 當您購買網上行安全上網軟件套裝 / Freedome網絡安全軟件(「服務」)後,24個月的服務承諾期便立即開始啟動。該服務月費將會在您的網上行月結單上清楚列明。

  2. 您可於最少 30 天前到本公司的 HKT 專門店索取及提交填妥的終止申請表,以向本公司發出通知,從而終止本服務。

  3. 您須知悉網上行服務及本服務為不可分割服務 。如您終止您的網上行服務,則本服務亦將同時被終止。如您在本服務承諾期期間(「承諾期」)終止本服務,則您須向本公司支付列有關提前終止費。(費用如本頁所示)。

  4. 當承諾期結束時,如 (a) 本公司未能與您聯絡;(b) 您並未聯絡本公司;或 (c) 您未能決定是否將現 有合約續約,本公司在承諾期後將按月服務計劃形式根據您的現有合約繼續提供本服務,惟須繳付本公司當時適用的標準月費。如欲了解有關詳情,請瀏覽公屋服務月費其他屋苑服務月費。相關費用可能隨時更改。如有任何爭議,HKT將擁有最終決定權。

多謝

多謝選購 FREEDOME 網絡安全軟件

你將會在短時間內收到安裝指示電郵, 請跟從安裝步驟開始使用Freedome網絡安全軟件!

  • freedom App step1

    1. 選擇「登入」

  • freedom App step2

    2. 選擇「NETVIGATOR」

  • freedom App step3

    3. 輸入Freedome賬戶登入名稱及密碼

var lang = "eng";

Protects your online security - Subscription

Protects your online security

Freedome protects you online, thanks to features such as Encrypted Wi-Fi
Connectivity, Anonymous Browsing and Browsing Protection.

Download

Please click "Download" below to install Freedome.

Download
INSTALLATION email SENT

You will receive an installation email shortly.
Please follow the installation steps in the email to install Freedome.

freedome laptop and mobile
Subscription

Get Freedome Network Safety Software now to control your online security and privacy on all your Internet devices and operating systems. We provide flexible plans, including One-device, three-device, and five-device plans which support PCs, iOS, Macs and Android smartphones and tablets and give you comprehensive protection.

Plan Details
No. of device(s) Monthly Rate Commitment Period Services
1 device 28 24 months Freedome Network Safety Software
No. of device(s) Monthly Rate Commitment Period Services
3 devices 48 24 months Freedome Network Safety Software
No. of device(s) Monthly Rate Commitment Period Services
5 devices 68
Best value
24 months Freedome Network Safety Software
NETVIGATOR Internet Safety Pack

If you want all-rounded protection, NETVIGATOR Internet Safety Pack is here to help. A single software suite combines the Freedome Network Safety Software and F-Secure Safe Anywhere anti-virus software to protect your online and computer security.

  • Freedome Network Safety Software

    (1 device)

  • F-Secure Safe Anywhere

    (1 device)

38
24 months commitment period

Note:

  1. Contract with a 24-month commitment period. After expiry of the commitment period our prevailing month-to-month rate will be charged. For details, please visit Public Housing / Other housing. The rates are subject to change and HKT’s decision shall be final.
  2. To install and use Freedome Network Safety Software, you will need to subscribe to one license key for each computer or mobile device. You can subscribe to a maximum of 5 Freedome license keys and 1 NETVIGATOR Internet Safety Pack.
  3. For details of your existing F-Secure Safe Anywhere service plan, please click here to login to your Safe Anywhere account.
  4. For details of your existing NETVIGATOR Internet Safety Pack, please call our customer service representative on 1000.
Confirm Your Purchase
You are buying 0 additional license key(s) :
F-Secure Safe Anywhere
commitment period
Terms and conditions

Terms and conditions applicable to Freedome Network Safety Software: Customer’s NETVIGATOR Application and Service Guide, the Terms of Use of Freedome Network Safety Software (Click here) and the General Conditions of Telecommunications Service (Consumer Customers) (Click here).

Terms and conditions applicable to F-Secure Safe Anywhere Service: Customer’s NETVIGATOR Application and Service Guide, the Terms of Use of F-Secure Safe Anywhere Service (Click here) and the Hong Kong Telecommunications (HKT) Limited General Conditions of Service (Click here).

Terms and conditions applicable to NETVIGATOR Internet Safety Pack: Customer’s NETVIGATOR Application and Service Guide, the Terms of Use of Freedome Network Safety Software (Click here), the Terms of Use of F-Secure Safe Anywhere Service (Click here) , the General Conditions of Telecommunications Service (Consumer Customers) and the Hong Kong Telecommunications (HKT) Limited General Conditions of Service (Click here).

Previous
Confirm

Early Termination Charge for the Service = Monthly Fee for the Service x Remaining month(s) of the commitment period for the Service (less one month will be treated as one (1) full month for calculation purpose).

Notes
  1. Your 24-month commitment period for the NETVIGATOR Internet Safety Pack / Freedome Network Safety Software (“Service”) you are subscribing to hereunder will start immediately upon your subscription of the license key(s) for the Service. The monthly fee of the Service will be shown in your monthly NETVIGATOR bill.

  2. You may terminate the Service by giving us not less than 30 days’ prior notice by submitting a completed termination request form available at our HKT Shops.

  3. The NETVIGATOR Services and the Service are non-severable services. If you terminate your NETVIGATOR Services, the Service will also be terminated at the same time. If the Service is terminated prior to the expiry of the commitment period of the Service, you are required to pay us the relevant Early Termination Charge for the Service, as set out on this page.

  4. At the end of the commitment period of the Service, if (a) we are unable to contact you; (b) you do not contact us; or (c) you are undecided as to whether to renew your existing contract for the Service, we will continue to provide the Service to you under the existing contract on a month-to-month basis subject to payment of our prevailing monthly fee when commitment period expires. For details, please refer to our website (Public Housing, Other housing). The rates are subject to change and HKT’s decision shall be final.

Thank You!

Thank you for choosing Freedome Network Safety Software!

You will receive an installation email shortly, please follow the installation steps in the email to
install Freedome Network Safety Software.

  • freedom App step1

    1. Select “Log in”

  • freedom App step2

    2. Select “NETVIGATOR”

  • freedom App step3

    3. Enter the Freedome login username and password